When, where and how to watch the first match of T20 series between India and New Zealand?

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Live: After white washing New Zealand in ODIs, now Team India will show their strength in T20 series. The T20 series between the two countries is starting from Friday (January 27). After losing in ODIs, the Kiwis will aim to hit back in the T20 series. At the same time, the Indian team would like to maintain its dominance in T20. Last year, India has not lost a single bilateral T20 series. This year too, Team India has started with a win.

Kiwi would like to settle the score
In the year 2012, New Zealand team toured India for the first time to play T20 series. During this, the Kiwis won the 2-match series 1-0. After that, the 2017-18 T20 series was won by Team India by 2-1. At the same time, India was successful in winning the T20 series of 2021-22 by 3-0. When the New Zealand team enters the current T20 series, it will aim to win the series for the second time in India.  

When will the India-New Zealand 1st T20 be played?
The first T20 match between India and New Zealand will be played on January 27.

Where will the 1st T20I between India and New Zealand be played?
The 1st T20I between India and New Zealand will be played at the JSCA International Stadium in Ranchi.

At what time India-New Zealand 1st T20 will start according to Indian time?
The first T20 to be played between India and New Zealand will start at 7.30 pm Indian time. The toss will take place half an hour before the match i.e. at 7.00 am.

On which channel can live telecast of India-New Zealand 1st T20 match be seen?
India and New Zealand The live telecast of the first T20 match played in the middle can be seen on many channels of Star Sports Network. Apart from this, the match will also be broadcast live on DD Sports. Users who have Hotstar subscription can enjoy the match through online streaming. Apart from this, live updates of the match will be available on https://www.abplive.com/

Both teams:< /p>

India’s T20 squad: Hardik Pandya (captain), Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Kuldeep Yadav , Jitesh Sharma (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar.

New Zealand squad: Mitchell Santner (captain), Fin Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Tuffy, Lockie Ferguson, Benjamin Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Read also…

Tahlia McGrath: This Australian all-rounder won the ‘Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year’ award, beating Smriti Mandhana and other veterans

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *